Unable to flash demo sketch to Nano V3

Hello,

I'm very new to Arduino, got my first board (Nano V3) 12 hours ago and since 11.8 hours I'm trying to ask Google why I'm not able to flash the blink example sketch (or any other).

For both errors I get tons of results within Google, but no one solved the problem.

The error I get when I click "upload":

Using Port                    : \\.\COM4
         Using Programmer              : arduino
         Overriding Baud Rate          : 57600
avrdude: Send: 0 [30]   [20] 
avrdude: Recv: 
avrdude: stk500_getsync(): not in sync: resp=0x00

avrdude done.  Thank you.

If I try upload "upload with programmer" I get:

Using Port                    : usb
         Using Programmer              : stk500v2
avrdude: usbdev_open(): did not find any USB device "usb"

Same issue on three PCs (2x Win 7 64bit, 1x XP 32 bit)
The conditons:

• Arduino is connected via USB-Cable
  • During the first half second after plugin in USB all LEDs (PWR, RX, TX, Pin13 LED) flash 1 or 2 times
  • Power LED stays on
  • Pin13 LED blinks slow (about every second) three times
  • Pin13 LED goes off for 1-2 seconds
  • Pin13 LED blinks very fast (I guess arround 3-5 times / second)
  • when pressing reset Pin13 LED goes of and starts blinking fast again after releasing the button
  • When trying to flash a sketch:
    -Pin13 LED goes of
    -RX LED blinks three times (TX LED stays off)
    -Pin13 LED starts blinking fast again

What I tried so far (everything I found on Google):

• Different USB-Cables
  • Different Computers
  • Different Drivers (the one windows loads automatically and the ones shipped with IDE 1.0.4)
  • Using AVR ISP and AVRISP mkII Programmer
  • Using different upload speeds (especially 57600,19200 and 9600)
  • Reboot of PC and arduino