Voltage measurements for bank of 3 supercapacitors

I’m a newbie with electronic hardware. I want to periodically measure each supercapacitor voltage in a series bank of three. The maximum supercapacitor voltage is 2.7, so the bank will not exceed 8.1 V. In fact, the voltage will be limited to 2.65 volts per cap. When I’m not measuring, I want minimum current draw. From some Google research, I surmised that the attached circuit might work. When I put D0 high on the Arduino, I want the MOSFETs to turn on the voltage divider circuits and take measurements of the three caps (from the A0, A1, and A2 input lines). When D0 is low, the voltage divider circuits should be off. Will this circuit work? Do I need any additional protection resistors or caps? Is the value of 100K for R5 and R8 ok? Thanks.

In the drawing I realize that I have the resistor values for R9 and R10 switched.

It looks like a well designed circuit.
But a couple voltage dividers, about 100k end to end, should not draw but about .2Ma. Is that to much. What is charging these caps, solar? What is their drain, without the voltage test circuit?

You can also do this with 3 Opto Fets H11f2 HTTP 301 This page has been moved
Might be simpler.

The circuit has possible problems. The magnitude of the problems can be quantified after more details are known. The leakage currents are important. If the capacitors are ideal, there is no leakage. If the capacitors leak, there will be a change in the voltages. Imagine adding the parasitic resistors that are in parallel with the 3 capacitors to be 1000 Megohms, 50 gigohms and 500gigohms. Imagine each capacitor is one Farad. Imagine the A0 analog input is 10k ohms. Imagine the MOSFET leakage is 1uA. After a megasecond, the 2.7 volts will drift to a different voltage that can be simulated with LTSpice.

Imagine the node with no name between C5 and C6 is called AA1. After one megasecond node AA1 is at 1 volt, driving node A0 to 0.5 volts