2 ws2812b LED Matrix + arduino uno + HT-05

Hi guys, complete noob here regarding arduino, I've been getting into this world since last monday, and trying to learn by doing small things. Please excuse my errors and lack of knowledge.

So I have 2 WS2812b LED Matrix connected to an arduino UNO R3 and a HC-05 BT module used to send data to the arduino

My first attempt was to have two independent scrolling texts, one on each matrix, which I was able to do it defining each used pin for each matrix and naming the second one matrix2:

#include <Adafruit_GFX.h>
#include <Adafruit_NeoMatrix.h>
#include <Adafruit_NeoPixel.h>
#ifndef PSTR
#define PSTR // Make Arduino Due happy
#endif

#define PIN 5
#define SECPIN 6

Adafruit_NeoMatrix matrix = Adafruit_NeoMatrix(32, 8, PIN,
                            NEO_MATRIX_TOP + NEO_MATRIX_LEFT +
                            NEO_MATRIX_ROWS + NEO_MATRIX_ZIGZAG,
                            NEO_GRB + NEO_KHZ800);

Adafruit_NeoMatrix matrix2 = Adafruit_NeoMatrix(32, 8, SECPIN,
                             NEO_GRB + NEO_KHZ800);

const uint16_t colors[] = {
  matrix.Color(0, 0, 255), matrix.Color(0, 0, 255), matrix.Color(0, 0, 255)

};

void setup() {
  matrix.begin();
  matrix.setTextWrap(false);
  matrix.setBrightness(6);
  matrix.setTextColor(colors[0]);

matrix2.begin();
  matrix2.setTextWrap(false);
  matrix2.setBrightness(6);
  matrix2.setTextColor(colors[0]);
}

int x    = matrix.width();
int z    = matrix.width(); 
int pass = 0;

void loop() {
  matrix.fillScreen(0);
  matrix.setCursor(x, 0);
  matrix.print(F("TEXT MATRIX 1"));
  if (--x < -64) {
    x = matrix.width();
    if (++pass >= 3) pass = 0;
    matrix.setTextColor(colors[pass]);
  }
  matrix.show();
  delay(50);

matrix2.fillScreen(0);
  matrix2.setCursor(z, 0);
  matrix2.print(F("TEXT MATRIX 2"));
  if (--z < -64) {
    z = matrix2.width();
    if (++pass >= 2) pass = 0;
    matrix2.setTextColor(colors[pass]);
  }
  matrix2.show();
  delay(25);
}