Arduino Mega 2560 usb joystick with 14 rotary encoder and 45 buttons

hey all i am completely new to Arduino programming and i already see several post with code about Arduino mega 2560 being used like 2 usb joystick with 128 key and 32 encoder each (one maga card)
i have several question i follow the instructions and got it to work but my windows 8.1 show only 32 buttons per joystick (am i doing something wrong ?)

can someone help build that that (Arduino Mega 2560 usb joystick with 14 rotary encoder and 45 buttons ) please

Best Naomi

naomital:
hey all i am completely new to Arduino programming and i already see several post with code about Arduino mega 2560 being used like 2 usb joystick with 128 key and 32 encoder each (one maga card)
i have several question i follow the instructions and got it to work but my windows 8.1 show only 32 buttons per joystick (am i doing something wrong ?)

can someone help build that that (Arduino Mega 2560 usb joystick with 14 rotary encoder and 45 buttons ) please

Best Naomi

I guess something is wrong with it. If you're not going to provide any details about your wiring or your sketch then the best I could do is guess. If you want help, post your wiring, even a picture of a hand drawn circuit. And post the code you are using. Without that, all I can say is that you must have made a mistake somewhere.

i follow this link

http://deadfrogstudios.com/warthogpit/index.php?title=Turning_a_single_Arduino_Mega_into_2_USB_Joystick_Controllers#Source_Code

step by step

i am getting 2 joystick but only 32 button each and not like the post say 128 each

naomital:
i follow this link

http://deadfrogstudios.com/warthogpit/index.php?title=Turning_a_single_Arduino_Mega_into_2_USB_Joystick_Controllers#Source_Code

step by step

i am getting 2 joystick but only 32 button each and not like the post say 128 each