Arduino Yun

Hi everyone, I am new with Arduino Yun so, there is a question for you. First sorry because of my English.

I want to control LED-s via internet (I have created a sketch and a webpage, inserted and configured sd card, there is a www subfolder and uploading it via wifi). I have configured my Yun on http://192.168.240.1, and it is connected to my wifi network. Everything is like in all tutorials that you can find on internet.

The problem is that when I am inserting 192.168.240.1/local/sd/sketch-name or my-arduino-name.local/sd/sketch-name in web browser, it shows to me: The connection was reset, or Server not found. Then I tried to upload sketches from the Bridge library or projects from internet, but there is the same problem. If I connect my laptop to Arduino Yun wifi network and try to access to my arduino via web browser it shows me: No such file or directory.

So, any idea? Somebody with same problem, or solution?? Thanks...

thedoctor46: 192.168.240.1/local/sd/sketch-name

The "local" doesn't belong here. Try: 192.168.240.1/sd/sketch-name

my-arduino-name.local/sd/sketch-name

For this form to work, you need an mDNS client on your computer, and the Yun and computer must be on the same network segment.

mDNS: this is the way that the Yun broadcasts it's "my-arduino-name.local" name to the rest of the network so that it can be found. Macs and iOS devices include an mDNS Clint called Bonjour. Windows does not, but Bonjour can be downloaded and installed from Apple. Linux uses Avahi to do the same thing. As far as I know, there is no mDNS client available for Android.