How do I get a buzzer to work with this?

Hi, I'm making a small program to make a LED transmit the SOS signal (I'm new to this) and I was wondering how I could add a buzzer? Every tutorial I've seen wants me to put the ground cable somewhere else, but if I move it, the LED won't work. I haven't experimented yet because I worried I'll break something or set the board on fire if I use the wrong resistor...

Wiring:

Arduino GND- Negative rail
Arduino 12- Breadboard e15
220 ohms resistor: Negative rail- e13
LED short leg: d13
LED long leg: d15

Sorry, I don't know how to make those diagrams so a description is gonna have to do.

Luxbris:
Sorry, I don't know how to make those diagrams so a description is gonna have to do.

Do you lack a pencil and paper?

Why would you move the ground somewhere else as opposed to adding ANOTHER ground from the ground rail to the component? Ground is a common circuit, where all the circuits must end. The current in each circuit is different, and must be dealt with separately.

Well, I took a picture. My camera’s super bad quality, but hopefully you can make it out.

Luxbris:
Well, I took a picture. My camera's super bad quality, but hopefully you can make it out.

A photograph taken from above the Arduino Clone and the breadboard would have been more helpful.

A link to the tutorials that you are looking at would have been helpful.

A link to the description of the buzzer that you want to use would be helpful.

As someone has all ready mentioned a scan of a pencil and paper drawing would have been more helpful.
Even a photograph of a pencil drawn diagram would have been more helpful.

I did figure it out from your word description.

Without knowing more about the buzzer it is impossible to provide any further insight into how to proceed.

artisticforge:
Without knowing more about the buzzer it is impossible to provide any further insight into how to proceed.