Nano every to a joystick

Hello ! iI tried to put the joystick libraries on the nano every, but I can't get it to work,
what am I doing wrong ?

Please post a link (using the chain links icon on the forum toolbar to make it clickable) to where you downloaded the joystick libraries from. Or if you installed it using Library Manger (Sketch > Include Library > Manage Libraries in the Arduino IDE or Libraries > Library Manager in the Arduino Web Editor) then say so and state the full name of the library.

I know it's UNO, but isn't there any chance?

I have seen this Arduino NANO Arcade (joystick) from proto to final prints. - YouTube

I am a beginner but I would like to learn.
I want to get this result, I also took ADS1115 for 16bit (maybe I'll make a mod for the load pedal)
I am a simracing enthusiast, I apologize for the google english translator

You might be able to do something like that, but the situation is different because the Nano Every has a very different USB to serial adapter chip. The Uno uses the ATmega16U2, and the instructions and firmware linked from that tutorial are specifically written for the ATmega16U2. The Nano Every’s USB to serial adapter chip is the ATSAMD11, which is of a completely different architecture from the ATmega16U2.

This really is not a beginner project. Even the project using the Uno is not a beginner project. I would recommend you to get an Arduino board that has native USB capabilities like the Leonardo, Micro, Nano 33 IoT, or MKR Zero. That will make the job much easier because you can upload the joystick code directly to the primary microcontroller of the Arduino board, just like any sketch, and you won’t need to worry about trying to work with a USB to serial adapter chip.

If you are set on trying to play around with the ATSAMD11 chip on your Nano Every, you can check out these links:

so I took the wrong arduino for my project.
Another question before I buy a new arduino,