Need Help with Liibaraies

Hello

Please excuse my post. I am not a programmer, just hobbies trying to learn Arduino programing and tiring to use a 10DOF-IMU-MPU9250-BMP280 for high power rocketry project.

The attached pics showing the libraries I do not know how to how to install. I have searched GitHub for them, with out success.

So could some one help in finding the required libraries, and help installing them.

Thanks

DataLogger Prgm Error TXT.txt (654 Bytes)

DataLogger Skecth.txt (20.3 KB)

(deleted)

(deleted)

OK sorry for that. Here is the code:

[

#include <Arduino.h>   // required before wiring_private.h
#include "wiring_private.h" // pinPeripheral() function
#include <Adafruit_Sensor.h>
#include <SPI.h>
#include <SD.h>

// 10DOF-IMU MPU9250+BMP280 Library functions
//#include "I2Cdev.h"
//#include "MPU9250.h"
#include "Adafruit_BMP280.h"

//Adafruit_BMP280.h library functions
#define BMP_SCK 13
#define BMP_MISO 12
#define BMP_MOSI 11 
#define BMP_CS 10

Adafruit_BME280 bme;

As for the code I did not write I got from the BMP280tst example. As the other libraries I found them on the web ( don’t remember the web site).

(deleted)

bmp280test

(deleted)

OK i think I found the web site for the other libraries. 10DOF-IMU. When I tried to install it it came up incompatible!!

RocketNut:
OK i think I found the web site for the other libraries. 10DOF-IMU. When I tried to install it it came up incompatible!!

Explain exactly what you mean by "it came up incompatible".

OK

I got it install but I got warns/errors. The sketch complies with any errors or warns before I added the libraries. When I add just the libraries it does not compile.

DataLogger Prgm Error TXT.txt (2.22 KB)

DataLogger Skecth.txt (20.1 KB)