nRF24L01 usb

Hi there,
I am new in Arduino, and use Arduino UNO…
I buy nRF24L01 with USB (image in attach)
can somebody share with me some manual and PC software for use?
thanks
regards

Image from Original Post so we don’t have to download it. See this Image Guide

29f118b46f66a5aad20ef4512e4b3518452f8c36.jpg

…R

You don't need the USB board to use the nRF24 with an Uno. I presume the USB board is so you can connect it directly to a PC.

I got my nRF24s working with this Tutorial

I recommend using the TMRh20 version of the RF24 library - it solves some problems from the ManiacBug version

The pair of programs in this link may be useful.

...R

Thanks for reply,
explanation:
I have one Arduino uno board with nRF24L01 and second nRF24L01 with USB to conn to PC,
Arduino Uno read some sensor, and send data to PC via nRF...

When using the nRF24 it is necessary for both devices to have a lot in common. You need to provide a link to the datasheet for the PC end of the connection so we can know how to match it from the Arduino side.

It may actually be easier to connect the PC to an Arduino with the nRF24 attached to it rather than figure out how to use the USB device :slight_smile:

...R

As Robin mentions, using the USB device may be more trouble than it's worth, even if you have a library. It will be easier to send the data into the PC using serial, another Arduino, and an FTDI adapter. This will allow you to initially use a terminal program to see the data. Your final PC app can then use the language and IDE of your choice.

Arctic_Eddie:
It will be easier to send the data into the PC using serial and an FTDI adapter.

If you mean the use of a wired connection to the PC rather than a wireless connection then I don't think that is what the OP wants.

I think he wants Arduino A to send data by wireless to the PC.