Power Supply Diagram

Hi All,

Wonder if someone can check this circuit diagram for me and make sure I am going down the correct route. I am creating a controller to control two sets of LEDs. One 24 strip, and one set of 12v uplighters.

I am using a Micro. This is what I have so far. The individual components are linked at the bottom. My background is software engineering so the diagram might not be perfect and hence why I am double checking. Note I have left off resistors, capacitors, MOSFETs etc for now for clarity as I am just focusing on power.

So I have a 150w 24v LED driver wired to the mains. From that I am using a step down converter to 12v to power the arduino and the uplighters. Then a buck converter to output 3.3v for the fussy ESP8266. Grounds all wired together.

Does this look sensible? One possible mistake I have made is the LED driver is rated at 150W. The LED strip was quoted at 14w per meter. However, what I missed was the RGBW version which I have is rated at 23W per meter. So the LED strip and downlighters are already taking me over 80%. Although only slightly and I doubt the Arduino and ESP board will draw much. But possibly I need a higher rated driver.

Thanks all

Parts (I am ony allowed 2 links as new user so have put a dash in front of the others)
LED Strip - -downlightsdirect.co.uk/ip68-led-tape.html#description
LED Uplighters -www.nationallighting.co.uk/ikon-pro-cct-led-decking-kit-x10-35mm-ip67-280lm-3000k-4000k-stainless-steel
LED Driver - -www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B07WCP72NP/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o01_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1
DC Step Down - https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B07ZV76NLC/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1
Buck Converter - https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B07DJX97MS/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o00_s01?ie=UTF8&psc=1

I think the LEDs are turned the wrong way. They also need current limiting serial resistors. Go for some 10 mA.