problem with the installation, no serial port shown in IDE(tools)

Hi!
I made a search on google before this threads, as my problem is not solved yet.
Because this is my first project on Arduino, I apologize for my lack of skills and possible not understanding of the future advices.
I followed a book tutorial, but I started having problem when I connected my Arduino board to my computer(windows 10). In fact, the automatic installation didn’t start, so I proceeded with a manual one following the advices found in http://www.arduino.cc/en/Guide/Troubleshooting#upload
I did it, but the computer considers my arduino as Arduino DUE, while I have an Arduino UNO. (see the picture)
Then, IDE doesn’t find any serial port and when I tried to upload it on my board, it showed this error:

Arduino: 1.8.9 (Windows 10), Board: "Arduino/Genuino Uno"

Sketch uses 1016 bytes (3%) of program storage space. Maximum is 32256 bytes.
Global variables use 9 bytes (0%) of dynamic memory, leaving 2039 bytes for local variables. Maximum is 2048 bytes.
avrdude: ser_open(): can't open device "\\.\COM3": The system cannot find the file specified.

Problem uploading to board.  See http://www.arduino.cc/en/Guide/Troubleshooting#upload for suggestions.

This report would have more information with
"Show verbose output during compilation"
option enabled in File -> Preferences.

What I can do?

The CaptainNik

P.S.: I found in a similar thread that a possible problem could be CH340 driver, but even if I installed it the problem is still there.

Cattura.PNG

There are three things you can try.

1. Install the IDE with administrator privileges.

2. Ensure any additional security / antivirus is turned off. If that works by itself then add the Arduino install to your computers security whitelist / exclusions.

3. Disable driver signature checking. You can re-enable after you verify the install works.

It may be that you end up doing all three but normally (1) would suffice.

Bob.