Seizure alarm for bed

Hello, Thanks for taking the time to read and hopefully help my son. I've been tinkering with Ardunio for a few years now. However, this project isn't as simple as it seemed. My son is 4.5 years old and has been having seizures since he was 6 months old. We need to make sure he isn't having them at night in case we don't wake up. I want to make device that can sense when he is having one and will sound an alarm. I've seen a really good post on this and copied the build. However, I have only UNO on hand and they used a MINI. That aside, I want to have TWO sensors in one. We have a motion mat that sounds an alarm if he should stops breathing/moving in his sleep. After 15 seconds of none movement, it beeps one time. after 25 seconds the alarm sounds until movement is sensed. I would like to combine both alarm types into this device.

device outline,

Device will have on and off switch. Should have bright LED used as indicator when normal movement is sensed (blink/flash whenever movement is sensed). Will also have loud beeper or buzzer. Buzzer should sound for short burst if no movement is sensed after 15 seconds. Next, buzzer should sound if no movement is sensed for a total elapsed time of 25 seconds. Buzzer should shut off if movement is sensed for over 5 seconds and return to "normal standby". Sensitivity will need to be adjustable so it can be fine tuned for the environment being used in.

second part of the code will be for sensing seizures. Alarm should sound if a seizure is sensed (more then normal movement). This type of movement will be a constant jerking/shacking type of movement. Sensitivity of this movement will need to be adjustable as well. If alot of movement is sensed (seizure) for more than 15 seconds the alarm should sound "until" normal movement is sensed for 15 seconds. System goes back to standby.