How to control induction stove?

Hello! As the title says I am wondering if anyone knows how to control a induction stove. I am planning to use this from Ikea because that is the one I think is the most possible someone knows something about.

I am planning to use this for a cooking robot which will have a induction stove from the side of the pot. So I will not be able to touch the stove so I will need to be able to control heat and turn it off and on with a Arduino. I don't have the induction stove here because I don't know if I will get answers but if I do I will probably get it. I got a Arduino UNO but I will get some more things when I hopefully gets some replies.

I am a newbie, very interested in electronics and a very fast learner.
I think it is that I will need a relay of some sort to control it off and on but the heat/mode I have no idea.

I have watched this video about how to do this but I don't really understand where to plug everything in. Me and him in the video don't use the same stove.
I have also watched this video and the part two of it.

Thank you!

Solid state relays.

I used the link but I'm not fully convinced it's an induction device or a pure, old fashioned heater.
Using a solid state relay, SSR, it's surely possible to control it.

@Railroader The Ikea one is a induction because "Portabel induktionshäll" means "portable induction stove". A relay would work to turn it on and off but how do I control which mode like 1, 2, 3, 4...?
Thank you!

@IceChes Okay but how do I control the the mode like power 1, 2, 3, 4 and so on??
Thank you!

I would try a low frequency on/off. Say a period in the magnitude of seconds. I guess You have to do some experiments in order to calibrate it. Likely You can't disassemble it and find out how the built in regulator works.

I am surprised the OP has not bothered to use Mr. Google for more information on the stove.This video shows the inside and likely more.
Paul